Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cuginis Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Poolesville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cuginis Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

V 1 day ago

Cheese Fries

So good! The mozzarella cheddar blend and tons of bacon makes it so good. Definitely get the curly fries I'd you like crispier fries like me! The selection of IPAs on draft was awesome. We'll be back for sure.

Sabrinadc 2 months ago

Speciality Pizza

Love the grand slam pizza-so delicious!! Loaded with toppings and great flavor combinations.

Laurenpollicino 3 months ago

13 Toppings Specialty Pizza

Great pizza, we love that they offer gluten free pizza also! Old Bay wings are a family favorite.

Amyeditscaa 3 months ago

Stromboli

Possibly the best stromboli ever. Not sure the kind of cheese used (ricotta? mozzarella?) but was delicious! Not to saucy and the dough was crisp and light. We will order again (and often!)

Michaelphilipsagan 4 months ago

13 Toppings Specialty Pizza

Amazing pizza. Homemade crust and sauce is apparent. Great service and food! We will be back for sure.

Jessica 5 months ago

Fried Pickles

Best fried pickles I've ever had. Super crispy and crunchy.

Jessica 5 months ago

Cheese Bread

Best thing ever! Me and my best friend get cheese bread maybe 3 times a week. And sometimes we even get bacon on it. So good!!

Thecwiks 5 months ago

Grand Slam

My wife's favorite sub. Meaty, cheesy, goodness. Great with the bacon cheese fries!!

Queenshannon94 5 months ago

Cheese Bread

Best cheesy bread I've ever had! Still no where has topped it!

Latimerc1 5 months ago

X-Large

We got the Monday BOGO pizza deal and it's delicious. They do curbside pickup which was really convenient too!

Chrischain98 6 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

ITS POPPIN. ALWAYS great service from the folks at Cug. even in these times!!

Ianstuartpercussion 6 months ago

Baked Ziti or Chicken Parmesan Ziti

I tried the chicken parm ziti with alfredo sauce. Out Of This World! Yum!

Jennifer 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

My daughter loves the wings from here. She chose these wings for her birthday dinner!

Jsingh 7 months ago

Cheese Bread

Love everything about cuginis! The staff and food are the best!

Bodie686 7 months ago

Medium

My favorite pizza in the area. A thicker, slightly sweet crust and always cooked the right amount. Also think a great value!

Gmqrunner 7 months ago

Speciality Pizza

I had the pizza bianco from Cuginis, and it was delectable! I've always had trouble finding pizza bianco at other locations, but Cuginis not only always has this pizza, but always makes it exceptionally well. A perfect crust-to-cheese ratio and packed with flavor - thank you, Cuginis!

Dave 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

We love the Old Bay wings!! We often get an order of 20 with a BBQ chicken specialty pizza! The wings are big and full of meat, and of course they have a healthy portion of Old Bay!! Both are absolutely delicious!

Emilypavlick 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

These wings are the BEST, and the only wings we eat! We always ordered them for football games or other fun occasions but now during Covid-19 we just order them (a lot) because! Best wings around!

Kelly 8 months ago

Cheese Bread

I loooove the Cheese Bread! For starters, it's priced amazingly well! Its the perfect combination of a cheese pizza without the pizza sauce and a white pizza without the ricotta. In my opinion, its as big as a small pizza and with the sauce on the side, you have the choice of how much you can dip!

Genorris 8 months ago

Giant

My personal favorite local pizza and wings. I'm hooked!

Mikej 10 days ago

Chicken Wings

Great staff great food and great atmosphere!!

Peter 2 months ago

X-Large

Cugini's has the best pizza around! We are there every week. Perfect pizza with just the right amount of puffy crust.

Shell 3 months ago

Calzone

Fabulous calzones! Reminiscent of New York City. Really, the best around!!

Maggy 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

Delicious Cheeseburgers, actually everything at Cuginis is tasty!!!

Jessica 5 months ago

Mini Cheese Pizza

Perfect amount of pizza for just one person. I get it almost every time I come here and it always taste delicious.

Jessica 5 months ago

Curly Fries

Some of my favorite fries! Crispy and taste so good.

Taylorcheripko 5 months ago

Pizza Steak

The Pizza Steak Sub is one of my family favorites. We usually now order 2 subs because everyone always wants a "bite"and is gone too fast.

Brady05x 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese

A friend of mine told me about this place. One of the best cheesesteaks around. I come up about 13 miles from Rockville to get one. Always consisted with lots of meat, cheese and just the perfect taste.

Kevinsh 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Breaded wings cant be beat. Just the right amount of heat. Great price on wing wednesday.

Jenilynmarcel 6 months ago

Fried Pickles

Everything we ordered was awesome, fried pickles, Mac and cheese bites, steak and cheese eggrolls Chicken ceased salad and tropical salad. All was so good!! Ordering again tonight to our air bnb!!

Reesyxan 6 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese Wedges

These are to die for. You can't go wrong with fried mac and cheese!!

Megan 6 months ago

Chicken Wings

Really great wings! Our favorites our BBQ and Old Bay!

Rhiannon 7 months ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Best Gluten Free Pizza I have ever had, and love that the pizza is large most places only make Gluten Free as a small.

Segly321 7 months ago

Fried Pickles

Cuginis' food is so delicious - their fried pickles are one of my favorites and you can't beat their cheese bread and amazing selection of craft brews!

Stevekatz999 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

Just moved to town, really impressed. Top notch pizza and wings. Looking forward to ordering more. Extremely efficient bringing good to car during this time period. Highly recommend

Fallgirl211 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down best wings around! One time and you'll never want to go anywhere else. Their craft beer selection is always on point!

Abbaticchi 7 months ago

Speciality Pizza

I love the spinach and feta pizza, it never disappoints! I added some beer to my order and the curbside pickup was super easy.

H2co32 8 months ago

Cheeseburger

One of the best burgers I've ever had. In fact, I've never had a bad meal here. Every one is friendly, the food is top notch and it's a great atmosphere. Even during a pandemic they're awesome.

Natalina 8 months ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Best gluten free pizza and they are always accommodating to putting whatever I want on it. Delicious!

Jenniferfielder 8 months ago

Steak & Cheese

My favorite steak and cheese. Fluffy bread, warm steak, and cool veggies, all wrapped up into 7 inches of deliciousness!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA