Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cuginis Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Cuginis Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michaelphilipsagan 25 days ago

13 Toppings Specialty Pizza

Amazing pizza. Homemade crust and sauce is apparent. Great service and food! We will be back for sure.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

Best fried pickles I've ever had. Super crispy and crunchy.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Cheese Bread

Best thing ever! Me and my best friend get cheese bread maybe 3 times a week. And sometimes we even get bacon on it. So good!!

Thecwiks about 2 months ago

Grand Slam

My wife's favorite sub. Meaty, cheesy, goodness. Great with the bacon cheese fries!!

Queenshannon94 about 2 months ago

Cheese Bread

Best cheesy bread I've ever had! Still no where has topped it!

Latimerc1 about 2 months ago

X-Large

We got the Monday BOGO pizza deal and it's delicious. They do curbside pickup which was really convenient too!

Chrischain98 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

ITS POPPIN. ALWAYS great service from the folks at Cug. even in these times!!

Ianstuartpercussion 3 months ago

Baked Ziti or Chicken Parmesan Ziti

I tried the chicken parm ziti with alfredo sauce. Out Of This World! Yum!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

My daughter loves the wings from here. She chose these wings for her birthday dinner!

Jsingh 3 months ago

Cheese Bread

Love everything about cuginis! The staff and food are the best!

Bodie686 4 months ago

Medium

My favorite pizza in the area. A thicker, slightly sweet crust and always cooked the right amount. Also think a great value!

Gmqrunner 4 months ago

Speciality Pizza

I had the pizza bianco from Cuginis, and it was delectable! I've always had trouble finding pizza bianco at other locations, but Cuginis not only always has this pizza, but always makes it exceptionally well. A perfect crust-to-cheese ratio and packed with flavor - thank you, Cuginis!

David 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

We love the Old Bay wings!! We often get an order of 20 with a BBQ chicken specialty pizza! The wings are big and full of meat, and of course they have a healthy portion of Old Bay!! Both are absolutely delicious!

Emilypavlick 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

These wings are the BEST, and the only wings we eat! We always ordered them for football games or other fun occasions but now during Covid-19 we just order them (a lot) because! Best wings around!

Kelly 4 months ago

Cheese Bread

I loooove the Cheese Bread! For starters, it's priced amazingly well! Its the perfect combination of a cheese pizza without the pizza sauce and a white pizza without the ricotta. In my opinion, its as big as a small pizza and with the sauce on the side, you have the choice of how much you can dip!

Genorris 5 months ago

Giant

My personal favorite local pizza and wings. I'm hooked!

Blawrence83 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best sriracha wings I've ever had. Definitely give them a try.

Ianstuartpercussion 5 months ago

Antipasto Salad

A delicious mix of ingredients. We order it for dine in and to go! We love it with the caesar dressing!

Christopher 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Biggest, juiciest wings around. Old bay and honey sriracha are the jam. The pizza also slaps.

Kimberly 5 months ago

Grand Slam

We love the Grand Slam pizza! It's so good, it's my 10 year old (who doesn't like pizza)'s favorite!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Mini Cheese Pizza

Perfect amount of pizza for just one person. I get it almost every time I come here and it always taste delicious.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Curly Fries

Some of my favorite fries! Crispy and taste so good.

Taylorcheripko about 1 month ago

Pizza Steak

The Pizza Steak Sub is one of my family favorites. We usually now order 2 subs because everyone always wants a "bite"and is gone too fast.

Brady05x about 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese

A friend of mine told me about this place. One of the best cheesesteaks around. I come up about 13 miles from Rockville to get one. Always consisted with lots of meat, cheese and just the perfect taste.

Kevinsh about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Breaded wings cant be beat. Just the right amount of heat. Great price on wing wednesday.

Jenilynmarcel 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

Everything we ordered was awesome, fried pickles, Mac and cheese bites, steak and cheese eggrolls Chicken ceased salad and tropical salad. All was so good!! Ordering again tonight to our air bnb!!

Reesyxan 2 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese Wedges

These are to die for. You can't go wrong with fried mac and cheese!!

Megan 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Really great wings! Our favorites our BBQ and Old Bay!

Rhiannon 3 months ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Best Gluten Free Pizza I have ever had, and love that the pizza is large most places only make Gluten Free as a small.

Segly321 4 months ago

Fried Pickles

Cuginis' food is so delicious - their fried pickles are one of my favorites and you can't beat their cheese bread and amazing selection of craft brews!

Stevekatz999 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

Just moved to town, really impressed. Top notch pizza and wings. Looking forward to ordering more. Extremely efficient bringing good to car during this time period. Highly recommend

Fallgirl211 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

Hands down best wings around! One time and you'll never want to go anywhere else. Their craft beer selection is always on point!

Abbaticchi 4 months ago

Speciality Pizza

I love the spinach and feta pizza, it never disappoints! I added some beer to my order and the curbside pickup was super easy.

H2co32 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

One of the best burgers I've ever had. In fact, I've never had a bad meal here. Every one is friendly, the food is top notch and it's a great atmosphere. Even during a pandemic they're awesome.

Natalina 5 months ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Best gluten free pizza and they are always accommodating to putting whatever I want on it. Delicious!

Jenniferfielder 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese

My favorite steak and cheese. Fluffy bread, warm steak, and cool veggies, all wrapped up into 7 inches of deliciousness!

Ayp5082 5 months ago

Large

Best pizza, wings, & pasta around and extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Beer selection is also fantastic. Great value all around, especially during happy hour!

Bengilli20 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Cuginis has the best wings in Montgomery County! Multiple flavors to chose from, get them breaded or have them without breading. You can't go wrong!

Bogey1157 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Grand slam steak and cheese is the best around.

Lizzievinsonbenna 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best wings in town! Garlic butter mixed with the buffalo sauce is a favorite and I love the fact you can get breaded or not and you can get all drums ot flats, super accommodating to all taste preference!! And for keto eaters, they will make you a sub in a bowl or a crustless pizza!!!! The best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA